Hold me to my word

In my twenty-something years of life so far, the new year has rarely actually signaled new beginnings, but this year seems to be different. Life has picked up pace; I’m getting busy; things are a’changing. I’m not sure where to start, so maybe I’ll begin with a list of things I’ll be posting about–more to force myself to eventually get around to them than anything, really. Also, it looks like WordPress has been reblocked, so this will take some time… (excuses.)

1. My new tutoring job(s), Chinese kids, Chinese parents.

2. Biking in Shanghai.

3. Winter must-haves.

4. Culinary/gastronomic adventures.

5. Being published (soon).

6. Thoughts on the past semester at East China Normal University.

Leave a comment

Filed under the blog/writing

Leave a Reply

